Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Walrus and Captain. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mattapoisett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Walrus and Captain and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 3 days ago

California Bowl

Had it with salmon and it was absolutely delicious!!

Kirasarkarati 18 days ago

American

Easily one of my favorite places in the tri-town to eat! As a vegetarian, it can be hard to find affordable and high-quality food, but everything I've eaten there has been phenomenal. Their black bean burgers are to die for and all of their breakfast options are amazing, especially the acai bowls

Ilovericko12218 about 1 month ago

Braised Beef Tacos

Food is tasty, plentiful, and amazing! Staff is extremely personable, as well as attentive! Atmosphere is wonderful!! Definitely recommend stopping in and having a bite to eat! 😋😁❤️

Gdavignon123 about 2 months ago

Ned's

The best acai bowl around here. The base is so creamy and delicious, and not icy unlike other acai bowls in the area I have tried. They give a generous portion in terms of acai and the toppings, and I think the price is more than reasonable for what you get. I have tried other items here, like the tomato soup, Telluride burger, cookie, croissant, their coffee, etc; everything has been amazing.

Colleenkennefick 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

Love the crab cakes!!! We get them every single time we go to WC!

Evelynsemple 4 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Delicious!

Isabellemccarthy 18 days ago

Ned's

Best smoothie bowl I've had! Always coming here when I can after school. It's my go to for a refreshing snack.

Kacantara667 about 1 month ago

Ned's

AMAZING, the perfect little place, I first found out about them because of their acai bowls but everything else is just as good, great place!

Lisa 2 months ago

French Onion Soup

Tangy and delicious, lots of onions and cheese. Did not disappoint.

Christine 4 months ago

California

This burger is the best ever! I had it for lunch today and was very, very pleased. I ordered mine medium temp and it was perfect. The burger was thick, tasted fresh ground and was of high quality. Amazing. The picture is just what you get and you can see the thickness of the burger. 5+ stars. Have already recommended to friends and will keep recommending. So good, so stuffed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA